Teaneck, NJ

School Details

Fairleigh Dickinson University is a four-year, private not-for-profit institution providing high-quality education to students seeking entry to a competitive global marketplace.  Students may earn undergraduate or graduate degrees and certificates in a wide variety of fields.  Develop a broad multidisciplinary, intercultural, and ethical understanding of professionalism today with FDU.

FDU online degrees are available to the nontraditional student.  Online associate’s or bachelor’s degrees are offered in liberal arts or individualized studies.  Online graduate degrees in business, healthcare, mathematics, and more are also available.  Expand possibilities, ideas, and a grasp of culture through a flexible academic format at Fairleigh Dickinson University.

FDU online aspects:

  • Self-paced programs
  • Career outcome resources online
  • Same high-quality courses as are available on-campus

Accreditation & Licensing

Fairleigh Dickinson University is accredited by:

Middle States Commission on Higher Education (MSCHE)

Check Program Availability

All Programs

Art & Liberal Arts

Associate of Arts in Liberal Arts Bachelor of Arts in Individualized Studies


Certificate in Leadership Studies & Administration Certificate in Public Service Administration Graduate Certificate in Administrative Science Graduate Certificate in Global Leadership & Administration Graduate Certificate in Human Resources Administration Graduate Certificate in Non-Profit Organizational Development Graduate Certificate in Sports Administration Master of Administrative Science Master of Business Administration Master of Science in Digital Marketing Master of Sports Administration

Criminal Justice, Safety & Law

Certificate in Disaster & Emergency Management Certificate in Security & Terrorism Studies Graduate Certificate in Correctional Administration & Leadership Graduate Certificate in Cybersecurity Administration Graduate Certificate in Emergency Management Administration Graduate Certificate in Global Emergency Management Administration Graduate Certificate in Global Security & Terrorism Studies Graduate Certificate in Homeland Security / Terrorism & Security Studies Graduate Certificate in Homeland Security Administration Graduate Certificate in Homeland Security Leadership Graduate Certificate in Law & Public Safety Administration Graduate Certificate in School Security & Safety Administration Master of Science in Cyber & Homeland Security Administration Master of Science in Cybersecurity & Information Assurance


Doctor of Education in Higher Education Graduate Certificate in Coaching Theory & Strategies Graduate Certificate in Institutional Risk Administration Graduate Certificate in Intercollegiate Sports Administration Graduate Certificate in On-Campus Student Administration Graduate Certificate in Online Instructional Design Graduate Certificate in Online Student Services Administration Master of Arts in Mathematical Foundations Master of Arts in Student Services Administration


Master of Science in Electrical Engineering


Master of Public Health Post-Professional Doctorate in Occupational Therapy


Master of Science in Nursing (RN to MSN)

Psychology & Human Services

Master of Social Work