La Crosse, WI

School Details

The University of Wisconsin in La Crosse offers associate's, bachelor's, master's, and doctoral degrees from the following colleges and schools:

  • College of Business Administration (CBA)
  • College of Liberal Studies (CLS)
  • School of Arts & Communication (SAC)
  • College of Science and Health (CSH)
  • School of Education (SOE)

UWL continues to make steady progress in both quality and quantity of individual courses and degree programs offered online. UWL has been recognized for the quality of its online education programs by the Online Learning Consortium (OLC), a professional organization that advances online education quality worldwide, earning the organization's OLC Quality Scorecard Exemplary Endorsement.

Accreditation & Licensing

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse is accredited by:

Higher Learning Commission (HLC)

Check Program Availability