Aurora, IL

School Details

Central to Aurora’s mission is encouraging students to discover what it takes to build meaningful and examined lives. Established in 1893, Aurora University offers four locations in Illinois and Wisconsin, as well as online. The four-year, private, nonprofit university offers a wide variety of undergraduate, master’s, and doctoral degrees, as well as certificates and endorsements. 

With an online degree program, Aurora University students can take advantage of the ability to study in a flexible and convenient learning environment, while still receiving the personal attention and support expected of a small college. Faculty are practitioners in their fields who are focused on helping working professionals reach their goals

Every degree program at Aurora University incorporates the core values of:

  • Integrity
  • Citizenship
  • Continuous Learning
  • Excellence

Accreditation & Licensing

Aurora University is accredited by:

Higher Learning Commission (HLC)

Check Program Availability