San Antonio, TX

School Details

Founded in 1959, the UT Health Science Center San Antonio educates the next generation of health care professionals to serve South Texas and the world. The mission of the University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio is "to make lives better through excellence in education, research, health care and community engagement."

UT Health San Antonio offers undergraduate and graduate programs, awarding degrees and certificates at all levels from five schools:

  • Long School of Medicine
  • School of Nursing
  • School of Dentistry
  • Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
  • School of Health Professions

The department of Continuing Education offers online programs in education, medicine, and nursing.

Check Program Availability

All Programs

Criminal Justice, Safety & Law

Bachelor of Science in Emergency Health Sciences