Denver, CO

School Details

The Taft University System currently consists of two educational divisions, William Howard Taft University and Taft Law School. Prior to 2008, Taft’s school of law, operated as a school within William Howard Taft University. As a result of a reorganization, which was reviewed and approved by faculty, regulatory bodies and its accrediting agency, the school of law was re-branded as Taft Law School with Administrative Offices in Santa Ana, California. 

As a result of the reorganization, William Howard Taft University currently offers bachelor’s, master’s, and doctoral degree programs through the Boyer Graduate School of Education and the W. Edwards Deming School of Business. All degree programs are delivered via distance learning. Students work at their own pace under the guidance of uniquely qualified and credentialed faculty. 

Taft Law School was formed to offer unique and innovative distance learning educational programs in law at a reasonable cost to qualified applicants. It has been fulfilling this mission since 1984.


Accreditation & Licensing

Taft University System is accredited by:

Distance Education Accrediting Commission (DEAC)

Check Program Availability