Mount Laurel, NJ

School Details

Rowan College at Burlington County focuses primarily on two-year programs and specifically partners with Rowan University to provide students a pathway to a four-year degree.  Founded in 1969, this community college continues to grow. In addition to its main campus, Mount Laurel, the school maintains a fine arts and culinary campus in Mount Holly, an adult learning campus in Willingboro, and Joint Base campus serving military and their families.

Distance education provides flexible opportunities for students, with a large number of online courses and degrees. Online degrees range in studies from business and health sciences to liberal arts. The online environment is much like that of the on-campus courses, with a syllabus, assignments, lecture notes, and online tests. Students communicate via discussion boards, email, phone, and in person if desired.

Accreditation & Licensing

Rowan College at Burlington County is accredited by:

Middle States Commission on Higher Education (MSCHE)

Check Program Availability