One Lmu Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659

School Details

Founded in 1911, Loyola Marymount University is a top-ranked Catholic university rooted in the Jesuit and Marymount traditions. They are committed to fostering a diverse academic community rich in opportunities for intellectual engagement and real-world experience. The Jesuit education we provide is nearly 500 years in the making. It was founded to create a better world for those here and those to come.

We offer undergraduate degrees and programs, master’s degrees and doctoral degrees, as well as many online certificates.

Check Program Availability

Accreditation & Licensing

Western Association of Schools and Colleges, Senior College and University Commission