101 W Third Street, Davenport, IA 52801-1221

School Details

Eastern Iowa Community College district is a group of three community colleges throughout the state of Iowa, along the Mississippi river. The district includes Clinton Community College, Scott Community College and Muscatine Community College. All three community colleges offer post-secondary certificates and associate degrees. Muscatine and Scott also offer diplomas. Eastern Iowa Community Colleges provide student with the option to earn certificates, diplomas and associate degrees. Some of the programs available at EACC are intended to provide students with the first two years of a four-year program and some are career programs designed to give individuals the skill sets needed to enter the workforce. 

Check Program Availability

Accreditation & Licensing

Higher Learning Commission