Master of Business Administration / Operations & Supply Chain Management
Abilene Christian University

Program Details

Abilene Christian University offers an online MBA in Operations and Supply Chain Management. Coursework prepares students to design and implement lean global supply chains and successfully lead projects and teams.

Students learn how real-world companies have transformed their business through the strategic management of operations resources. This operations management degree online provides insight on the dynamics of team development and problem solving, as well as best practices for anticipating, preventing, and overcoming barriers to project success. Designed for busy working professionals, this Master’s of Business Administration online degree allows you to implement what you learn immediately into your work.

The curriculum also includes studies of core business concepts such as:

  • Strategic marketing
  • Accounting and finance
  • Leadership
  • Analytics
  • Information technology management

Learning Pace


% Online

100% Online

Program Accreditation & Licensing

AACSB International (AACSB)

School Accreditation & Licensing

Abilene Christian University is accredited by:

Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges (SACSCOC)

Program Requirements & Restrictions

Minimum Education

Bachelor Degree

Recommended GPA

3.0 or above (4.0 scale)

Application Requirements

Official College Transcript(s), Resume/CV, Statement of Purpose/Intent

Additional Info

  • Must have at least two years of full-time employment in professional or entrepreneurial positions OR a satisfactory GMAT or GRE score.
  • Letters of recommendation may be requested by the program director.

Restricted States

Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, US Territories, International, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa