Master of Business Administration / Business Analytics
Abilene Christian University

Program Details

An MBA focusing on Business Analytics allows students to gain skills in mining, managing, interpreting, and reporting data to help their business thrive. Students learn how to use data to make decisions, predict, and estimate outcomes based on real-world case studies.

Coursework in this online Business Analytics degree provides an overview of the process and tools of data management as well as the use of R to create data visualizations for presentations and reporting findings. The online MBA from Abilene Christian University prepares students for Christian service and leadership roles in the global marketplace. Designed for busy working professionals, this Master’s of Business Administration online degree allows you to implement what you learn immediately into your work.

The curriculum includes core business topics such as:

  • Leadership
  • Business law and ethics
  • Managerial decision-making
  • Innovation
  • Strategic marketing

Learning Pace


% Online

100% Online

Program Accreditation & Licensing

AACSB International (AACSB)

School Accreditation & Licensing

Abilene Christian University is accredited by:

Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges (SACSCOC)

Program Requirements & Restrictions

Minimum Education

Bachelor Degree

Recommended GPA

3.0 or above (4.0 scale)

Application Requirements

Official College Transcript(s), Resume/CV, Statement of Purpose/Intent

Additional Info

  • Must have at least two years of full-time employment in professional or entrepreneurial positions OR a satisfactory GMAT or GRE score.
  • Letters of recommendation may be requested by the program director.

Restricted States

Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, US Territories, International, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa