Bachelor of Science in Cyber & Data Security Technology
University of Arizona Global Campus

Program Details

A cyber & data security technology bachelor’s degree can provide a career working against threats of cybercrime, data breaches, and identity theft – challenges that have become all too common in modern society. Lead the charge to repel these threats when you earn your Bachelor of Science in Cyber & Data Security Technology from the Forbes School of Business & Technology™ at the University of Arizona Global Campus. With this degree, you will learn cyber & data security technology and gain the opportunity to become a data security partner for businesses of all sizes. Learn how to harness technology to prevent 21st century crime with our online cyber & data security classes.

Your online cyber & data security technology degree was built on the principles of domestic and international information security. The program is aimed at helping you secure and protect the digital assets of both public and private organizations from security threats. You will gain a firm understanding of the fundamentals of information assurance and the supporting principles of information security. This cyber & data security undergraduate degree will teach you how to become a cyber & data security technology professional who can support both government and industry, to protect the information systems of the organization.

Successful completion of the Bachelor of Science in Cyber & Data Security Technology degree by itself does not provide licensure or certification in any state, regardless of concentration or specialization.

% Online

100% Online

School Accreditation & Licensing

University of Arizona Global Campus is accredited by:

WASC Senior College and University Commission (WSCUC)

Program Requirements & Restrictions

Minimum Education

High School or Equivalent

Admission Tests

Proof of English Language Proficiency (International Students)

Applicaton Requirements

Official High School Transcript/GED Score

Restricted States

Alabama, Arkansas, Iowa, Kentucky, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Oregon, Washington