Find out more about Texas A & M University - Commerce

Take the first step today

Program Details

School Details

Since 1889 Texas A&M University-Commerce has educated the people of Texas and, ever increasingly, points beyond. A&M-Commerce is located in Commerce, Texas, with additional locations in downtown Dallas, Corsicana, Mesquite, McKinney, Midlothian and Rockwall, as well as a strong online presence, providing students with numerous degree options. A&M-Commerce is the second largest university in the prestigious Texas A&M University System, and they remain true to our founder William Leonidas Mayo’s creed of "ceaseless industry, fearless investigation, unfettered thought, and unselfish service to others."

A&M-Commerce offers bachelor's, master's, and doctoral degrees from within the following academic divisions:

  • Business
  • Education and Human Services
  • Humanities, Social Sciences and Arts
  • Science and Engineering
  • School of Agriculture



Accreditation & Licensing

Southern Association of Colleges and Schools, Commission on Colleges

All Programs