Saint Louis Community College

300 South Broadway, Saint Louis, MO 63102-2810

School Details

Saint Louis Community College is the Missouri two-year college supported by the Junior College District of St. Louis. The first three campuses built were Florissant Valley, Forest Park, and Meramec. These campuses were simultaneously built in 1962. Later, the campus at Wildwood was built in 2007.

The college system grants associate's degrees, transfer programs, and certificates. Some programs are available at least 50% online.

Accreditation & Licensing

North Central Association of Colleges and Schools, The Higher Learning Commission

School Overview

  • Sector Of Institution:
    Public, 2-year
  • Religious Affiliation:
    Not applicable
  • Highest Level Of Offering:
    Associate's degree
  • Total Enrollments:
  • Adult Age Enrollments:
  • Percent Admitted:
    Open admissions policy
  • Calendar System:



This school has not been ranked.

Success! Thank you for submitting a review. You may not see your review immediately as it still subject to review.

All Programs