Find out more about Robert Morris University

Master of Business Administration

Program Details

The online MBA offered by Robert Morris University is designed for busy professionals seeking career advancement and job security.  It also reinforces career experience with knowledge from outside areas of expertise. 

Courses are aimed at providing the skills and knowledge needed in such subjects as:

  • Finance
  • Accounting
  • Marketing
  • Human Resources
  • Operations Management

You will gain skills in problem-solving and learn to identify and implement strategic and tactical solutions.  Courses teach students about international business, legal issues in executive management, organizational behavior and theory, and more.


  • Official transcripts
  • Current resume or curriculum vitae
  • Essay
  • Two reference letters
  • GMAT score
    • The GMAT score requirement may be waived for students who graduated from an AACSB accredited Business program with a 3.0 or above, or based on professional experience

Accreditation & Licensing

Middle States Commission on Higher Education

Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB)