Bachelor of Healthcare Administration
Reinhardt University

Program Details

The online Healthcare Administration bachelor’s program equips students for management careers in public and private healthcare sectors. Courses explore a comprehensive view of the healthcare delivery system in the United States, examine specific characteristics and requirements, and address the leadership skills and knowledge needed to be a professional manager.

  • A Healthcare Administration online degree program allows students to complete studies on their time, at their pace, and an accelerated format offers courses taught in eight-week terms. 
  • Students can expect to receive a high-quality education from accomplished, highly skilled instructors who have worked in the healthcare industry.

% Online

100% Online

School Accreditation & Licensing

Reinhardt University is accredited by:

Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges (SACSCOC)

Program Requirements & Restrictions

Minimum Education

Some College

Recommended GPA

2.0 or above (4.0 scale)

Application Requirements

Official College Transcript(s)

Additional Info

  • Requires 30 credits for transfer. Applicants who do not meet requirements may be considered on a case-by-case basis.