Find out more about Northeastern University

Take the first step today

 Your privacy is important and your data is secure.

Program Details

School Details

Founded in 1898, Northeastern is a global, experiential, research university built on a tradition of engagement with the world, creating a distinctive approach to education and research. The university offers a comprehensive range of undergraduate and graduate programs leading to degrees through the doctorate in nine colleges and schools, and select advanced degrees at graduate campuses in Charlotte, North Carolina, Seattle, Silicon Valley, and Toronto.

Northeastern's nine colleges and schools offer bachelor's, master's, and doctoral degrees in a wide variety of academic disciplines and professional areas:

  • College of Arts, Media and Design
  • D'Amore-McKim School of Business
  • College of Computer and Information Science
  • College of Engineering
  • Bouve College of Health Sciences
  • School of Law
  • College of Professional Studies
  • College of Science
  • College of Social Sciences and Humanities

The College of Professional Studies offers undergraduate and graduate degrees completely online.

Accreditation & Licensing

New England Association of Schools and Colleges, Commission on Institutions of Higher Education

All Programs