Technical Diploma in IT Networking & Infrastructure Administration
Milwaukee Area Technical College

Program Details

If you don’t have the time to earn a full associate’s degree, MATC offers you the opportunity to earn an online technical diploma in IT Networking & Infrastructure Administration. You’ll gain strong technical skills as you learn methods for network troubleshooting and problem-solving. Your IT career can boom, as companies view you as the employee to keep their business running smoothly, with the knowledge you gain in classes such as:

  • CompTIA A+ Essentials
  • MS Server Administration
  • Scaling Networks
  • Connecting Networks

Learning Pace


% Online

100% Online

School Accreditation & Licensing

Milwaukee Area Technical College is accredited by:

Higher Learning Commission (HLC)

Program Requirements & Restrictions

Minimum Education

High School or Equivalent

Application Requirements

Official High School Transcript/GED Score

Additional Info

  • High school level algebra and computer fundamentals are required.