Find out more about Mercy College

Bachelor of Science in Criminal Justice

Program Details

The Bachelor of Science in Criminal Justice at Mercy College is ideal for individuals wishing to pursue a career in the police department, corrections department, social service agency, victim's assistance agency, youth counseling agency, private security or insurance company. Graduates of the Bachelor of Science degree in Criminal Justice often go on to law school as well.


  • Must have high school and/or college transcripts for admissions

Accreditation & Licensing

Middle States Commission on Higher Education