Find out more about Lane Community College

Associate of Arts Oregon Transfer Degree

Program Details

Lane Community College offers the online Associate of Arts Oregon Transfer Degree. This program is designed with those students in mind who want to pursue a higher education level at a four-year college or university.  Lane has a conditional acceptance program with several Oregon Universities: University of Oregon, Oregon State University, Portland State University, Southern Oregon University, Western Oregon University, Eastern Oregon University, and Oregon Institute of Technology.


These transfer students must be at Junior standing (third year) and have completed all the core classes. Students have the option to transfer to any school outside of Oregon if they wish, but it is reccomended they speak with an advisor to better plan their success.

Accreditation & Licensing

Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities