Find out more about Eastern New Mexico University-Ruidoso

Take the first step today

Program Details

School Details

Eastern New Mexico University is a four-year, public state university located in Portales, New Mexico. While its main campus is in Portales, ENMU also has branch campuses located in Roswell and Ruidoso.

Established in 1958, Eastern New Mexico University-Ruidoso (ENMU-Ruidoso) focuses on certificate and associate degree programs available in a wide range of academic transfer and career-oriented programs.

Accreditation & Licensing

All Programs