Find out more about Dallas County Community College District

Associate of Science

Program Details

The online Associate of Science degree program from Dallas County Community College District is designed to provide the first two years of required courses for students aiming to transfer to a four-year college or university in pursuit of a bachelor's degree. 

This program is offered at the following DCCCD schools:

  • Brookhaven
  • El Centro
  • Mountain View
  • North Lake
  • Richland


  • Official high school and/or college transcripts
  • Texas Success Initiative (TSI) testing may be required

Accreditation & Licensing

Southern Association of Colleges and Schools, Commission on Colleges