Find out more about Dallas County Community College District

Receive more information about

Associate of Applied Science in Veterinary Technology

School Details

Students can pursue regionally-accredited online associate degrees, certificates, transfer degrees, career training, and non-credit continuing education courses through Dallas College Online. Students can choose to earn a degree from one of seven campuses, but have a single resource for admissions, advising, and enrollment. Programs of study range from criminal justice and education to business and technology. 

Dallas County Community College District (DCCCD) colleges include:

  • Brookhaven College
  • Cedar Valley College
  • Eastfield College
  • El Centro College
  • Mountain View College
  • North Lake College
  • Richland College


Official high school transcript or diploma/GED certificate.

Accreditation & Licensing

Southern Association of Colleges and Schools, Commission on Colleges