School Overview

Colorado State University-Pueblo is nestled in a historically and culturally rich community located in the southern part of the state near the foothills of the Rocky Mountains—just a short drive to Denver and Colorado Springs. 

Within four main schools

  • College of Education, Engineering & Professional Studies
  • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • College of Science and Math
  • Hasan School of Business

students thrive in a supportive, intimate and collaborative environment. CSU-Pueblo offers educational opportunities of hands-on experiences through research, internships, and community outreach in addition to a variety of undergraduate and graduate degree programs. CSU-Pueblo also offers professional certificates online.

School Details

Location: 2200 Bonforte Blvd,Pueblo, CO 81001-4901

Religious Affiliation: Not applicable

Sector & Type: Public, Not-for-profit

Military Support:

  • Credit for Training
  • Dedicated POC
  • Member of SOC
  • Recognized SVO
  • Yellow Ribbon

Highest Offering: Masters

Accreditation & Licensing

North Central Association of Colleges and Schools, The Higher Learning Commission



This school has not been ranked.

Success! Thank you for submitting a review. You may not see your review immediately as it still subject to review.

All Programs