Find out more about Chippewa Valley Technical College

Take the first step today

Program Details

School Details

Chippewa Valley Technical College was established in 1912 and is part of the Wisconsin Technical College System and serves an 11-county area. The largest campus is located in Eau Claire, with major regional campuses in Chippewa Falls, Menomonie, Neillsville, and River Falls. The College is one of 16 WTCS colleges located throughout the state. CVTC awards associate's degrees, diplomas, and certificates, several of them available online.

Accreditation & Licensing

The Higher Learning Commission

All Programs