The independent, trusted guide to online education for over 26 years!

Barkley University

Looking for information for a friend who wants to attend Barkley Universiy (National Accreditation) is what their website states. I have my degree from a Middle States Commission on Higher Education. I don’t want to see her get scammed. Cannot find any information on this site about this school.
Thank you

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
4 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers

Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
0 Comment authors
Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Kayleigh Gilbert
Admin

Hi,

GetEducated publishes exclusive cost rankings of the best online degrees which can help make your decision much easier.

Review these two lists:
[url=http://www.geteducated.com/online-college-ratings-and-rankings/best-buy-lists/best-buy-online-bachelor-business-management]Best Online Bachelors in Business Administration[/url]
[url=http://www.geteducated.com/online-college-ratings-and-rankings/best-buy-lists/best-buy-online-bachelor-management]Best Online Bachelors in Management[/url]

Both contain many affordable and high quality options!

Click on each degree name to view the complete profile including admission requirements, verified student & reputation reviews, and school characteristics (non-profit vs. profit, public vs. private).

Best,
Kayleigh

Kayleigh Gilbert
Admin