Best Reputation AACSB Online MBA Under $25k

• Last Post 08 February 2014
Sunny82 posted this 01 August 2012 - Last edited 14 March 2016

I have a 540 GMAT score and 9 years of IT experience. I want pursue an Online MBA asap from AACSB accredited college. I am an international student with an MBA budget of $15 K to $25 K. I was looking into the following programs a) UMASS b) University of South Dakota c) Mississippi state university d) University of North Dakota Any inputs on other recognized and descent MBA programs, I can consider/pursue. For the last 2 universities, I need to complete around 6 to 9 foundation courses via CLEP. The last date for application is mid of Oct 2012. If I give 2 hours a day and 10 hrs on weekend, will it feasible to complete these courses in 2 months. Thanks in advance. Regards, Sunny

3 Comments
VickyPhillips posted this 02 August 2012 - Last edited 06 August 2015

Hi Sunny,

Can you qualify the second part of your question. This part:

"For the last 2 universities, I need to complete around 6 to 9 foundation courses via CLEP. The last date for application is mid of Oct 2012. If I give 2 hours a day and 10 hrs on weekend, will it feasible to complete these courses in 2 months."

CLEP are undergraduate level courses and cannot be used for a graduate level MBA or other masters degree. What are you taking the CLEP exams for?

I will respond to your question about a low-cost Online MBA AACSB in my next post.

All the best Vicky Phillips

Sunny82 wrote: [quote]I have a 540 GMAT score and 9 years of IT experience. I want pursue an Online MBA asap from AACSB accredited college. I am an international student with an MBA budget of $15 K to $25 K. I was looking into the following programs

a) UMASS b) University of South Dakota c) Mississippi state university d) University of North Dakota

Any inputs on other recognized and descent MBA programs, I can consider/pursue.