MBA

• Last Post 12 July 2011
admin posted this 13 June 2011 - Last edited 06 August 2015

Hello ,

Got to know about this very informative web site

Im looking for some advise on my career aspirations, to give an introduction Im a Industrial Engineer in High volume manufacturing and Im looking for Masters or MBA in Supply Chain Management to advance my avenues in areas of SCM

Can you please advise me on schools that can provide me with this ?

My Criteria is 1.No GMAT or GRE required 2.Online distance education 3.Cheap and affordable <20K USD Can get my company to sponsor

Thanks a bunch for your advise Sushanth Allapalli

5 Comments
VickyPhillips posted this 13 June 2011 - Last edited 26 October 2015

Hello,

Great question ...

Below are some options you'll want to consider.

The first one below, American Public University Online and its master of arts logistics and transportation management meets all your criteria:

1--NO GRE/GMAT
2---100% distance online
3---Well under $20K (USA $)

You will have to look at the profiles to see more on each degree and compare online degree programs and schools:

1. American Public University (WV)--NO GRE/GMAT
School of Management-Graduate
Master of Arts in Transportation & Logistics Management $10,800

Other Choices to Compare ----

Florida Institute of Technology (FL)--GRE/GMAT Required
Graduate College of Business
Master of Science Logistics Management $16,830

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater (WI)--GRE Required
College of Business and Economics - Graduate
Master of Science in Integrative Supply Chain Management $19,800

Central Michigan University (MI)--GMAT required BUT score is fairly low at 450
School of Business - Graduate
Master of Business Administration / Logistics Management $22,270

Indiana University (IN)--GRE/GMAT Required
Kelley School of Business - Graduate
Master of Science Global Supply Chain Management $31,050

Columbia University (NY)--GRE/GMAT Required
School of Engineering & Applied Science-Graduate